E-TeachUK Moodle Site

Posted: December 29, 2012 in moodle, Moodle 2.0, moodle staff development, muppetmasteruk
Tags: ,

Bit of an info blog this one, just to inform any followers or new people to my Blog that my new Moodle based E-Learning Site is up and running. The site is free to join and I hope to create a more comprehensive Moodle for Teachers site, working collaboratively with any interested parties.

I am willing to use this as a method of online learning for any teacher, educator who wishes to develop their skills in the use of Moodle (Current version 2.0)

The web address is http://www.e-teachuk.com/course/category.php?id=2

You will need to create an account and then I will forward you the enrollment key.

Comments
  1. […] Bit of an info blog this one, just to inform any followers or new people to my Blog that my new Moodle based E-Learning Site is up and running. The site is free to join and I hope to create a more …  […]

Leave a Reply

